Who’s Who of POrtalBurn

The POrtalBurn Board of Directors are:

Josh ‘Bonus’ Russo, President
Kim ‘Dusty’ Robinson, Vice President
Alan ‘Sheck’ Shechter, Treasurer
Meg ‘MegO’ O’Toole, Secretary
Greg ‘Bird’ Cunningham
Deena ‘Painter/Prophet’ Salzman
Amanda ‘Solace’ Moore
Angela ‘Dr. Booƨe’ Freeman
Doug ‘Nataraj’ Shire

Department Leads are updated with each event and listed on the Leadership Page: http://portalburn.com/leadership/

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.